WELCOME!

The UA360 NETWORK™ was created as a playspace for us barefoot alchemists and other conscious creatives to share, create, or curate LIVESTREAMS, RESTREAMS, PODCASTS, WATCH PARTIES and socially relevant content.

UP NEXT...

#LIVESTREAM4AFRICA - Hello friends!! We're super excited to announce our second #LiveStream4Africa event to support the #CommunityImmunity Initiative. 

#LiveStream4Africa, going live on Saturday, October 17, 11 AM PST

Joining our virtual concert hosted by #DashRadio will be Senegalese icon Baaba Maal, Yvonne Chaka Chaka - Princess of Africa, and the magical singer-songwriter Berita Afro Soul!

2pm EST
6pm Dakar
7pm Lagos time,
8pm Johannesburg
9pm Nairobi time

The initiative is brought to you by @SouthernAfricaTrust, the @AfricaPhilanthropyNetwork, and @TrustAfrica

NOW PLAYING

60 Women + 60 Stories + 60 Minutes = #SHESMYHERO
10.12.20 11am (PST)

#worldwomanfoundation #worldwomanhour

PROGRAMMING LINEUP

TRAILERS

Make A Film Foundation grants film wishes to children who have serious or life-threatening medical conditions by teaming them with noted Hollywood writers, actors, directors and producers who help them create short film legacies. MAFF was founded by artist/director, Tamika Lamison.

Enjoy these films and shorts created by our extended family of conscious creatives at  Make a Film Foundation.  and their VIDZ4KIDZ program. You can also order a DVD or Digital copy directly through the MAFF website.

Anthony Conti's

THE BLACK GHIANDOLA

Rina Goldberg's

THE MAGIC BRACELET

Clayton Beabout's

DEEP BLUE BREATH

Gabril Muhammad's

PUT IT IN A BOOK

Missed the last show of "Got School"?
Want to share a great project with friends?

Subscribe to the newsletter and stay up-to-date with the upcoming screenings and latest "Must-See" LIVESTREAMS, RESTREAMS, PODCASTS and WATCH PARTIES. 

LIKE, SHARE & FOLLOW

Youtube

@URBANALCHEMY360

Facebook

@UA360NETWORK

Twitter

@URBANALCHEMY360

Instagram

@UA360NETWORK

© Copyright 2020 UrbanAlchemy360 - All Rights Reserved.